All about me

Kia ora. my names Chloe and i’m a Glen Innes student.

I am 12 years old turning 13 this year.

I am German, maori and spanish, I have three siblings and 2 parents.

My favourite subject during school is writing and maths, although I need to learn them.

My interests and hobbies are, reading and writing poems at home on my computer, or laying in my bed scrolling on pintrest.

One thought on “All about me

  1. Guten Tag, Chole. Treyden here from Edmund Hillary School.

    You seem like a very awesome person judging by your Mahi.
    If you are interested, what’s your favourite food/dessert? If you’re not comfortable to answer that, what’s your favourite colour? Red and pink are my personal favourites.

    I also recommend adding a few more things about yourself or try making things pop out a bit more on this post with some colours or images, just to entertain the viewer.

    Enjoy yourself

    Nga Mihi – Treyden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *